Home

A portal of Connecticut business owners looking to support you! Please click on the web address to visit our websites for more information.


Bob Foote Mortgage Broker
Ladd Fianancial
Bob Foote
203.247.4015
Office: 203.222.4534
bfoote@laddfinancial.com

Richard Parker

Insurance
Minuteman Logo

Richard Parker
203.368.6222
rparker@minutemaninsurance.com
www.minutemaninsurance.com

Joe Langer Printing & Promotions
Safeguard
Joe Langer
203.371.6000
jlanger@ctsafeguard.com
www.ctsafeguard.com
Mazie Zdanowich Mindful Yoga Living
cybyoga_logo
Mazie Zdanowich
203.255.9111
mazie@cybyoga.com
www.cybyoga.com

Dave Montani Floor Covering,
Commercial & Residential
Carpet City Logo
Dave Montani
203.331.8771
203.829.8858

carpetcity@otponline.net
www.fairfieldcarpetcity.com
A Strategic Business Intelligence Company 

Fusion Consulting Group LTD

Deborah Quinn

 

203.345.8517

 

dquinn@fusion-cg.com
http://fusion-cg.com

 


Education Consulting

Mary Lou Kelly
203.255.3651

collegeconsulting@earthlink.net

www.collegeconsulting.net

Social MediaEd Kuryluk
203.685.4327

ed@rightmindct.com
www.rightmindct.com


David J. Boczar Personal Wealth Management
Emerald Logo
David J. Boczar, CFP®, CFA
203.266.0222

dboczar@emeraldwealthadvisors.com

www.emeraldwealthadvisors.com
Wendy Martinenas, ABR Realtor & Consultant
Wendy Martinenas Logo
Wendy Martinenas, ABR,
Chairmans Club

203.767.3444
wm@wendymrealestate.com
www.wendymrealestate.com


Amy DeLardi Website Designer & SEO
iwd_logo_200x89
Amy Delardi
203.510.3134
amy@infinitewebdesigns.com
www.infinitewebdesigns.com
photo_george Design/Build Remodeling
Pequot Logo
George Christiansen, CR
203.259.3390

info@pequotremodeling.com
www.pequotremodeling.com

We are all members of our local Fairfield Chamber of Commerce.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>